Terms for plugin providers for selling plugins via the plentyMarketplace and using the project board


by plentymarkets GmbH

Bürgermeister-Brunner-Straße 15

34117 Kassel, Germany

represented by the directors Jan Griesel and Bernhard Weiß

  1. Preamble

    plentymarkets GmbH offers a software for usage on a server suitable for business processes in online trade (plentymarkets).

    plentymarkets GmbH operates the plentyMarketplace platform. Plugin providers can market plugins using this platform. A project board is also part of the plentyMarketplace. Its use is subject to the following conditions.

  2. Business conditions for plugins

    The purchase and usage of plugins is governed by the plentyMarketplace Terms and Conditions. The plugin provider agrees to these conditions and they are incorporated in this contractual relationship including all contained regulations.

    Plugins may only be integrated into the plentymarkets software if they have been distributed via plentyMarketplace.

    The plugin provider is programmer of plugins or has other proven exclusive usage rights for them. These plugins are extensions for the plentymarkets GmbH software.

    The plugin provider tasks plentymarkets GmbH within the following agreement to offer their plugins to plentymarkets users.

  3. Licencing

    Plugins are distributed under the licencing conditions contained in the plentyMarketplace terms. The plugin provider may choose to offer their plugins as free open-source software.

    The plugin provider gives the binding assurance to have distribution permission for the plugins and not to violate any third party rights.

  4. Clients and contractual relationship

    For plugin purchases, all plugin clients (users) are inliidual contract partners of the respective plugin providers. All contracts between plugin providers and the users are exclusively made in this relationship. The contracts are made via the plentyMarketplace platform, and plentymarkets GmbH is representative with power to conclude agreements.

    The plugin provider is aware that any warranty and liability claims from his services only affect him. If plentymarkets GmbH is used in these claims, the plugin provider indemnifies plentymarkets GmbH of all claims.

    The liability of plentymarkets GmbH for operating plentyMarketplace and plentymarkets (software) is not affected.

  5. Payments

    This agreement also aims to ensure simple and easy payments for all users.

    plentymarkets GmbH accepts user payments on behalf of the plugin provider. It acts as representative with the power to conclude agreements.

    The plugin provider authorises plentymarkets GmbH to accept payments from users. The service provider for accepting payments is PayPal. In case plentymarkets GmbH plans to introduce additional payment methods, the plugin provider accepts them in advance.

    Receipts for earned funds are issued and the funds are forwarded monthly until the 15th day of the following month the latest.

    A direct forwarding of the payments can be arranged by plentymarkets GmbH.

    All payments and transactions are made in Euro.

  6. Compensation

    plentymarkets GmbH receives a compensation from the plugin provider for supplying the distribution platform. The compensation amounts to 10 percent of the net sales earned by the plugin provider. The compensation is payable plus VAT. The compensation may be adapted by written agreement.

    The plugin provider agrees that plentymarkets GmbH withholds the compensation amount from the earnings that plentymarkets GmbH receives according to the payments described in clause 5.

    The compensation shall be charged once a month in the following month. All costs and fees incurred for payment processing at the payment service providers used shall be borne by the plugin provider.

  7. Termination

    Both contract parties may terminate this agreement within a term of one month towards the end of the month in writing.

    The right for termination without notice due to important reasons remains unaffected.

  8. Plugin compliance

    plentymarkets GmbH provides the plugin provider with all required information about interfaces in order for him to develop, maintain and enhance plugins. The plugin provider is obliged to maintain their plugins.

    Plugins must not violate the software Terms and Conditions nor contribute to a violation. plentymarkets GmbH may temporarily suspend or disable plugins that constitute a violation or a contribution to a violation in terms of the software Terms and Conditions. The plugin provider cannot deduce any compensation or refund claims.

    If plentymarkets GmbH determines that a plugin violates the plentymarkets Terms and Conditions or third party rights, the plugin will be temporarily suspended at plentymarkets’ own discretion and plentymarkets will request the plugin provider to comment, correct the violation and/or rights clearance. If the issue cannot be resolved or the plugin provider does not react within 9 working days, the plugin remains suspended.

  9. Obligations and processing

    The user may continue to use the plugins independently of the survival of this contractual relationship once he purchased them once. However, they may only be used as long as they comply with the respective plentymarkets development status. The plugin provider is obliged to maintain their plugins.

  10. Offer of services

    The offer of services is subject to the General Terms of Use for plentyMarketplace. The provider agrees to these terms and conditions and these are included with all contained provisions in this contract.

    The provider commissions plentymarkets GmbH under this agreement to offer its services to the users of plentymarkets.

    At the same time, the provider assures that it will not offer the services elsewhere that can be booked via the plentyMarketplace and that it will not bypass the plentyMarketplace, especially when processing the booking of the service. Violation of this assurance shall constitute an extraordinary reason for termination. No prior reminder is required.

    The concrete design of the offers shall be determined by the technical and design guidelines on the websites of the plentyMarketplace. The provider is unrestricted in the description of the content of the services, as long as there is a direct connection with the plentymarkets software and the following conditions are met.

  11. Clients and contractual relationship

    The user is the client of the contracting party/provider. All contracts between the provider and the users shall be concluded exclusively in this relationship. The contracts are concluded via the plentymarkets Marketplace platform and plentymarkets GmbH is a representative with final power of attorney.

    The provider is aware that all warranty and liability claims from its services apply only to it. Should a claim be exercised against plentymarkets GmbH, the provider shall indemnify plentymarkets GmbH against all claims.

    The liability of plentymarkets GmbH for the operation of plentymarkets Marketplace and plentymarkets (software) shall remain unaffected.

    The specific design of the service is determined by the description in the offer on plentyMarketplace. plentymarkets and these conditions make no decision as to whether these are service or work contracts.

  12. Payment process and remuneration

    The aim of this agreement is also to ensure that the payment process is simple and clear for all users. The payment process and remuneration take place according to paragraphs 4 and 5 of these conditions.

  13. Qualifications

    The provider warrants that it has the necessary qualifications, the necessary expertise and the expertise to provide the services it offers.

    The services may not result in or contain any breach of the software Terms of Use, or contribute to any breach. plentymarkets GmbH may temporarily block or exclude providers who violate or contribute to violation of the terms of use of the software. This shall not be subject to any substitute or refund claims on the part of the provider.

    Should plentymarkets GmbH determine that a provider has violated the terms of use of plentymarkets or violated the rights of third parties, it will be temporarily suspended at the discretion of plentymarkets GmbH and invited to comment. If the problem is not resolved or the provider does not respond within 9 working days, it will remain blocked.

  14. Principles of service

    The content-related principles of section 15 of these Business Conditions shall also apply to services offered.

  15. Scope of applicability of the project board

    plentymarkets enables its partners and customers to publish offers on services and consulting as well as requests for services or consulting on the project board. Publication of these advertisements is subject to the following conditions.

    Publication of the advertisements is free of charge. We retain the right to publish future advertisements subject to a fee within the scope of a predetermined price list.

  16. Publication

    The contract governing publication is created as described below:

    • The order data is entered using a form on the website. The user must have already logged in using an existing plentymarkets account.

    • There is an option to select between different levels of visibility and status of the advertisement.

    • The form and the advertisement require the following minimum information: title, description, budget, contact, duration of the enquiry time range and at least a telephone number or email to make contact.

    • Advertisements can be changed. Changes take place using a form identical to that used for initial publication, and are published immediately after data entry and storage. All changes are tracked in detail for all participants using a version system.

    • Publication is in principle not subject to any fixed period of time. However, plentymarkets reserves the right to disable advertisements containing a request after the quoting period has expired. The offer/request can also be actively cancelled by the user.

  17. Content principles

    The content of advertisements must be directly related to plentymarkets. Publications which refer to competitors and competitive products are not permitted. Publications referring to interfaces are permitted if they are available as plugins on plentyMarketplace as well.

    plentymarkets is entitled to refuse an advertisement if there are specific reasons to believe that the advertisement violates applicable law or infringes or violates the rights of third parties, or if the advertisement is unreasonable for other causes.

    In particular, the publication of advertisements shall be considered unreasonable if they violate the principles of child protection, have or refer to radical right-wing content, are grossly insufficient in terms of technical content and/or quality or are otherwise potentially capable of showing plentymarkets in a negative light and/or to significantly affect the trust of third parties.

    Even during the publication of an advertisement, plentymarkets is entitled at any time to remove or disable it immediately without previous discussion with the contractor if there are specific reasons to believe that the advertisement violates applicable law or infringes or violates the rights of third parties, or if the advertisement is unreasonable for other causes.

    plentymarkets will immediately inform the contractor, specifying reasons, if measures are taken for the reasons listed above.

    The contractor is free to publish a new advertisement which meets contractual requirements. Any resulting delay shall be the sole concern of the contractor.

  18. Content and rights to advertisements/Copyright

    The contractor bears sole responsibility for the content of advertisements, particularly their correctness and legality, as well as that of the text and images provided for creation of the advertisements. plentymarkets bears no responsibility for examining the advertisement for infringement of the rights of third parties.

    If trademarks or service marks are used in the publication of the advertisement, the contractor hereby grants permission or ensures that the necessary permissions are available.

    The contractor shall hold plentymarkets harmless in accordance with the legal conditions of all third-party claims relating to rights violation in the above case and undertakes to provide compensation for any resulting disadvantages or damages.

  19. Warranty and liability

    plentymarkets guarantees the dissemination and provision of advertisements and content in accordance with the usual state of the art.

    The supplier and client are responsible for compliance with any legal mandatory information and competition law regulations as well as compliance with the rules for the protection of intellectual property.

    The contractor is aware of the fact that it is not possible under the state of the art to provide a website entirely free of presentation errors for all available browsers.

    plentymarkets cannot assume liability for damages, delays or impediments to performance that are not its own responsibility.

    plentymarkets GmbH is only the operator of the "plentyMarketplace" platform. It is not a provider of the plugins or other consulting and service provider offerings (unless explicitly stated otherwise).

    Regardless of the legal cause, the provider and plentymarkets GmbH accept liability only for damages caused intentionally or due to gross negligence, or to the extent that culpably caused damage involves injury to life, limb or health, or in the case of culpable violation of a significant contractual obligation or cardinal duty or in the case of failure to fulfil a guarantee or if a deficiency is intentionally concealed. A "cardinal duty" in the sense of this clause is a duty on the part of the party to a contract whose performance makes the proper execution of the contractual relationship between the parties a possibility, the violation of which endangers the achievement of the purpose of the contract and on compliance of which the user can normally rely.

    In the case of violation of a significant contractual obligation or cardinal duty that is due to simple negligence, the liability of plentymarkets GmbH is limited to the typically foreseeable damages.

    plentymarkets GmbH cannot accept any further liability. Liability under the German Product Liability Act shall not be affected by these Terms of Use.

  20. Form

    This agreement is final. Changes to the agreement are only possible at least in text form. This applies to this clause itself as well.

  21. Applicable law, place of jurisdiction, contract language

    The contractual relationship between the parties as well as any disputes resulting from this contractual relationship or in relation with it are subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods does not apply.

    Should the provider and/or advertising contractor be a business owner, a legal entity incorporated under public law or a special fund under public law, then the jurisdiction for any legal disputes resulting from contractual relationships between the provider and plentymarkets GmbH shall be Kassel, Germany.

    The contract language is German. An English translation of these conditions is supplied for information purposes only. When applying the conditions and inliidual clauses, only the text in German is binding.

  22. Severability clause

    Should one or more provisions of these Terms and Licencing Conditions be or become invalid in whole or in part, this shall not affect the effectiveness of the remaining provisions.

Effective: 13/12/2017


Please note our other terms and conditions

Terms and conditions of the Plugin-Shop Marketplace

Terms and conditions of plentymarkets GmbH

To top

s

Bedingungen für den Vertrieb von Plugins über den plentyMarketplace und die Nutzung der Projektbörse


der plentymarkets GmbH

Bürgermeister-Brunner-Straße 15

34117 Kassel

vertreten durch die Geschäftsführer Jan Griesel und Bernhard Weiß

  1. Präambel

    Die plentymarkets GmbH bietet eine Software zur Nutzung auf einem Server an, mit der die Geschäftsprozesse des Online-Handels abgewickelt werden können (plentymarkets).

    Die plentymarkets GmbH betreibt die Plattform plentyMarketplace. Darüber können Plugin-Anbieter Plugins vertreiben. Ebenso ist eine Projektbörse Teil des plentyMarketplace. Die Nutzung wird nachfolgend geregelt.

  2. Vertrieb von Plugins

    Der Erwerb und die Nutzung der Plugins ist über die Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen für den plentyMarketplace geregelt. Der Plugin-Anbieter erklärt sich mit diesen Bedingungen einverstanden und diese werden mit allen enthaltenen Regelungen auch in dieses Vertragsverhältnis einbezogen.

    Die Einbindung eines Plugins in die Software plentymarkets kann nur dann erfolgen, wenn der Vertrieb über den plentyMarketplace erfolgt ist.

    Der Plugin-Anbieter ist Programmierer oder hat sonst nachgewiesene ausschließliche Nutzungsrechte an Plugins. Diese Plugins sind Ergänzungen zur Software der plentymarkets GmbH.

    Der Plugin-Anbieter beauftragt die plentymarkets GmbH im Rahmen der nachfolgenden Vereinbarung damit, seine Plugins den Nutzern von plentymarkets anzubieten.

  3. Lizenzregelungen

    Die Plugins werden unter den in den Nutzungsbedingungen für plentyMarketplace festgelegten Lizenzbedingungen vertrieben. Dem Plugin-Anbieter steht es frei, seine Plugins auch als Open Source unentgeltlich bereitzustellen.

    Der Plugin-Anbieter sichert verbindlich zu, zum Vertrieb und zur Weitergabe der Plugins berechtigt zu sein und damit keine Rechte Dritter zu verletzen.

  4. Kunden und Vertragsverhältnis

    Alle Erwerber eines Plugins (Nutzer) sind in Bezug auf den Erwerb des Plugins der Vertragspartner des jeweiligen Plugin-Anbieters. Alle Verträge zwischen dem Plugin-Anbieter und den Nutzern werden ausschließlich in diesem Verhältnis geschlossen. Die Verträge werden über die Plattform plentyMarketplace geschlossen und die plentymarkets GmbH ist Vertreter mit Abschlussvollmacht.

    Der Plugin-Anbieter ist sich bewusst, dass alle Gewährleistungs- und Haftungsansprüche aus seinen Leistungen nur ihn betreffen. Sollte die plentymarkets GmbH in Anspruch genommen werden, stellt der Plugin-Anbieter die plentymarkets GmbH von allen Ansprüchen frei.

    Die Haftung der plentymarkets GmbH für den Betrieb von plentyMarketplace und plentymarkets (Software) bleibt davon unberührt.

  5. Zahlungsabwicklung

    Ziel dieser Vereinbarung ist auch, dass die Zahlungsabwicklung für alle Nutzer einfach und übersichtlich erfolgt.

    Die plentymarkets GmbH nimmt die Zahlungen der Nutzer stellvertretend für den Plugin-Anbieter an. Sie wird als Vertreter mit Abschlussvollmacht tätig.

    Der Plugin-Anbieter erteilt der plentymarkets GmbH die Vollmacht, die Zahlungen von Nutzern entgegenzunehmen. Die Entgegennahme der Zahlung erfolgt über den Dienstleister PayPal. Wenn die plentymarkets GmbH weitere Zahlungsmethoden einführen will, dann stimmt der Plugin-Anbieter schon jetzt diesen zu.

    Die Bereitstellung der Aufstellung der eingenommenen Geldbeträge und deren Weiterleitung erfolgt monatlich bis spätestens zum 15. Tag des Folgemonats.

    Eine direkte Weiterleitung der Zahlungen kann nach Wahl von der plentymarkets GmbH veranlasst werden.

    Alle Zahlungen und Zahlungsabwicklungen erfolgen in Euro.

  6. Vergütung

    Die plentymarkets GmbH erhält vom Plugin-Anbieter eine Vergütung für die Bereitstellung der Vertriebsplattform. Die Vergütung beträgt 10 Prozent des durch den Plugin-Anbieter erzielten Nettoumsatzes. Die Vergütung ist zzgl. Umsatzsteuer zu zahlen. Eine Anpassung der Vergütung kann schriftlich vereinbart werden.

    Der Plugin-Anbieter erteilt die Zustimmung, dass die plentymarkets GmbH die Vergütung von den Beträgen einbehält, die sich aufgrund der Zahlungsabwicklung nach Ziffer 5. bei der plentymarkets GmbH befinden.

    Die Abrechnung der Vergütung erfolgt einmal monatlich im Folgemonat. Alle durch die Zahlungsabwicklung entstehenden Kosten und Gebühren bei den eingesetzten Zahlungsdienstleistern trägt der Plugin-Anbieter.

  7. Konformität eines Plugins

    Die plentymarkets GmbH stellt dem Plugin-Anbieter alle notwendigen Informationen über Schnittstellen so zur Verfügung, dass dieser Plugins entwickeln, pflegen und weiter entwickeln kann. Der Plugin-Anbieter verpflichtet sich, seine Plugins zu pflegen.

    Plugins dürfen nicht selbst gegen die Nutzungsbedingungen der Software verstoßen und auch nicht zu einem Verstoß beitragen. Die plentymarkets GmbH kann Plugins, die im Sinne der Nutzungsbedingungen der Software einen Verstoß darstellen oder dazu beitragen, vorübergehend sperren oder ausschließen. Der Plugin-Anbieter kann daraus keine Ersatz- oder Erstattungsansprüche herleiten.

    Stellt die plentymarkets GmbH fest, dass ein Plugin gegen die Nutzungsbedingungen von plentymarkets verstößt oder Rechte Dritter verletzt, so wird sie das Plugin nach eigenem Ermessen vorübergehend sperren und den Plugin-Anbieter zu zur Stellungnahme, Beseitigung des Verstoßes und/oder Rechteklärung auffordern. Kann das Problem nicht behoben werden oder meldet sich der Plugin-Anbieter nicht binnen einer Frist von 9 Werktagen, so bleibt das Plugin gesperrt.

  8. Pflichten und Abwicklung

    Die Plugins können vom Nutzer unabhängig vom Bestehen dieses Vertragsverhältnisses weiter genutzt werden, wenn dieser diese einmal erworben hat. Eine Nutzbarkeit besteht jedoch nur so lange, wie diese mit dem jeweiligen Entwicklungsstand von plentymarkets konform sind. Es obliegt dem Plugin-Anbieter, seine Plugins zu pflegen.

  9. Angebot von Dienstleistungen

    Das Angebot der Dienstleistungen wird über die Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen für den plentyMarketplace geregelt. Der Anbieter erklärt sich mit diesen Bedingungen einverstanden und diese werden mit allen enthaltenen Regelungen auch in dieses Vertragsverhältnis einbezogen.

    Der Anbieter beauftragt die plentymarkets GmbH im Rahmen dieser Vereinbarung damit, seine Dienstleistungen den Nutzern von plentymarkets anzubieten.

    Zugleich sichert der Anbieter zu, dass er die über den plentyMarketplace buchbaren Leistungen nicht an anderer Stelle anbietet und insbesondere bei der Abwicklung der Buchung der Dienstleistung den plentyMarketplace nicht umgeht. Ein Verstoß gegen diese Zusicherung stellt einen außerordentlichen Kündigungsgrund dar. Eine vorherige Mahnung ist nicht erforderlich.

    Die konkrete Gestaltung der Angebote ergibt aus den technischen und gestalterischen Vorgaben auf den Webseiten des plentyMarketplace. In der inhaltlichen Beschreibung der Leistungen ist der Anbieter frei, soweit ein unmittelbarer Zusammenhang mit der Software plentymarkets besteht und die nachfolgenden Bedingungen eingehalten sind.

  10. Kunden und Vertragsverhältnis

    Der Nutzer ist der Auftraggeber des Vertragspartners/Anbieters. Alle Verträge zwischen dem Anbieter und den Nutzern werden ausschließlich in diesem Verhältnis geschlossen. Die Verträge werden über die Plattform plentymarkets Marketplace geschlossen und die plentymarkets GmbH ist Vertreter mit Abschlussvollmacht.

    Der Anbieter ist sich bewusst, dass alle Gewährleistungs- und Haftungsansprüche aus seinen Leistungen nur ihn betreffen. Sollte die plentymarkets GmbH in Anspruch genommen werden, stellt der Anbieter die plentymarkets GmbH von allen Ansprüchen frei.

    Die Haftung der plentymarkets GmbH für den Betrieb von plentymarkets Marketplace und plentymarkets (Software) bleibt davon unberührt.

    Die konkrete Ausgestaltung der Dienstleistung ergibt sich aus der Beschreibung im Angebot auf dem plentyMarketplace. plentymarkets und diese Bedingungen treffen keine Entscheidung darüber, ob es sich um Dienstleistungs- oder Werkverträge handelt.

  11. Zahlungsabwicklung und Vergütung

    Ziel dieser Vereinbarung ist auch, dass die Zahlungsabwicklung für alle Nutzer einfach und übersichtlich erfolgt. Die Zahlungsabwicklung und Vergütung erfolgt entsprechend der Ziffern 4. und 5. dieser Bedingungen.

  12. Qualifikation

    Der Anbieter sichert zu, dass er die notwendige Qualifikation, das erforderliche Fachwissen und die Expertise besitzt, um die von ihm angebotenen Leistungen erbringen zu können.

    Die Leistungen dürfen nicht dazu führen oder enthalten, dass gegen die Nutzungsbedingungen der Software verstoßen wird, und auch nicht zu einem Verstoß beitragen. Die plentymarkets GmbH kann Anbieter, die gegen die Nutzungsbedingungen der Software verstoßen oder dazu beitragen, vorübergehend sperren oder ausschließen. Der Anbieter kann daraus keine Ersatz- oder Erstattungsansprüche herleiten.

    Stellt die plentymarkets GmbH fest, dass ein Anbieter gegen die Nutzungsbedingungen von plentymarkets verstößt oder Rechte Dritter verletzt, so wird er nach Ermessen vorübergehend gesperrt und zur Stellungnahme aufgefordert. Wird das Problem nicht behoben oder meldet sich der Anbieter nicht binnen einer Frist von 9 Werktagen, so bleibt er gesperrt.

  13. Grundsätze der Leistung

    Die inhaltlichen Grundsätze aus Ziffer 15. dieser Bedingungen gelten auch für angebotene Dienstleistungen.

  14. Geltungsbereich der Projektbörse

    plentymarkets ermöglicht es seinen Partnern und Kunden, Angebote über Dienstleistungen und Beratung sowie Gesuche danach in der Projektbörse zu veröffentlichen. Für die Veröffentlichung dieser Anzeigen gelten die nachfolgenden Bedingungen.

    Die Veröffentlichung der Anzeigen erfolgt unentgeltlich. Es bleibt vorbehalten, zukünftige Anzeigen nur gegen Entgelt im Rahmen einer festgelegten Preisliste zu veröffentlichen.

  15. Veröffentlichung in der Projektbörse

    Der Vertrag über die Veröffentlichung kommt wie nachfolgend beschrieben zustande:

    • Die Eingabe der Auftragsdaten erfolgt über ein Formular auf der Webseite. Dabei muss der Nutzer mit einem bestehenden plentymarkets Konto angemeldet sein.

    • Es stehen Auswahlmöglichkeiten zwischen verschiedenen Sichtbarkeiten und dem Status der Anzeige zur Verfügung.

    • Das Formular und die Anzeige erfordern folgende Mindestangaben: Titel, Beschreibung, Budgetrahmen, Ansprechpartner, Dauer des Vergabezeitraums und wenigstens eine Telefonnummer oder E-Mail-Adresse zur Kontaktaufnahme.

    • Die Anzeigen können verändert werden. Die Änderungen erfolgen über eine mit der Erstveröffentlichung identische Maske und werden nach Eingabe und Speicherung direkt veröffentlicht. Alle Änderungen sind über eine Versionierung für alle Teilnehmer vollständig nachvollziehbar.

    • Die Veröffentlichung erfolgt grundsätzlich ohne feste Laufzeit. Es bleibt plentymarkets jedoch vorbehalten, Anzeigen, die ein Gesuch enthalten, nach Ablauf des Vergabezeitraums zu deaktivieren. Das Angebot/Gesuch kann auch aktiv durch den Nutzer beendet werden. Die Anzeigeninhalte können von plentymarkets 90 Tage nach Anzeigenende vollständig gelöscht werden.

  16. Inhaltliche Grundsätze der Projektbörse

    Der Inhalt der Angebote/Gesuche (Anzeige) muss in einem unmittelbaren Zusammenhang mit plentymarkets stehen. Veröffentlichungen, die sich auf Mitbewerber und Konkurrenzprodukte beziehen, sind nicht erlaubt. Erlaubt sind Veröffentlichungen, die sich auf Schnittstellen beziehen, die auch als Plugins im plentyMarketplace verfügbar sind.

    plentymarkets ist berechtigt, die Anzeige zurückzuweisen, wenn konkrete Anhaltspunkte dafür vorliegen, dass die Anzeige gegen geltendes Recht verstößt oder Rechte Dritter beeinträchtigt oder verletzt, oder wenn die Veröffentlichung aus sonstigen Gründen unzumutbar ist.

    Unzumutbar ist insbesondere die Veröffentlichung von Anzeigen, die gegen die Grundsätze des Jugendschutzes verstoßen, rechtsradikale Inhalte aufweisen oder auf diese verweisen, technisch und/oder qualitativ erheblich unzureichend gestaltet oder in sonstiger Weise geeignet sind, plentymarkets in einem negativen Licht darzustellen bzw. das Vertrauen Dritter erheblich zu beeinträchtigen.

    Auch während der Veröffentlichung der Anzeige ist plentymarkets jederzeit berechtigt, diese unverzüglich und ohne vorherige Rücksprache mit dem Auftraggeber zu entfernen bzw. zu deaktivieren, wenn konkrete Anhaltspunkte dafür vorliegen, dass die Anzeige gegen geltendes Recht verstößt oder Rechte Dritter beeinträchtigt oder verletzt, oder wenn die Veröffentlichung aus sonstigen Gründen unzumutbar ist.

    plentymarkets wird den Auftraggeber unverzüglich unter Angabe der Gründe informieren, wenn Maßnahmen nach den vorstehenden Absätzen unternommen wurden.

    Es steht dem Auftraggeber frei, eine neue Anzeige zu veröffentlichen, welche den vertraglichen Anforderungen entspricht. Hierdurch auftretende Verzögerungen gehen zu Lasten des Auftraggebers.

  17. Inhalt und Rechte an der Anzeige/Urheberrechte

    Für den Inhalt der Anzeigen, insbesondere deren Richtigkeit und rechtliche Zulässigkeit, sowie der zur Schaltung der Anzeigen zur Verfügung gestellten Text- und Bildmaterialien trägt allein der Auftraggeber die Verantwortung. plentymarkets ist nicht verpflichtet, die Anzeige auf die Beeinträchtigung der Rechte Dritter hin zu überprüfen.

    Sofern im Rahmen der Veröffentlichung der Anzeige Kennzeichen- und Markenrechte benutzt werden, erteilt der Auftraggeber dazu die Genehmigung bzw. stellt sicher, dass die notwendigen Genehmigungen dafür vorliegen.

    Der Auftraggeber stellt plentymarkets gemäß den gesetzlichen Regelungen von allen Ansprüchen Dritter im Zusammenhang mit Rechtsverletzungen gemäß vorstehender Regelung frei und verpflichtet sich, dadurch entstehende Nachteile und Schäden zu ersetzen.

  18. Gewährleistung und Haftung

    plentymarkets gewährleistet eine dem jeweils üblichen technischen Standard entsprechende Wiedergabe und Bereitstellung der Anzeige und Inhalte.

    Der Anbieter und Auftraggeber ist selbst verantwortlich für die Einhaltung etwaiger gesetzlicher Pflichtangaben und die Beachtung von wettbewerbsrechtlichen Regelungen sowie die Einhaltung der Regeln zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums.

    Dem Auftraggeber ist bekannt, dass es nach dem Stand der Technik nicht möglich ist, eine in der Darstellung vollkommen fehlerfreie Webseite für alle verfügbaren Browser zu erstellen.

    plentymarkets haftet nicht für Schäden, Verzögerungen oder Leistungshindernisse, die außerhalb des eigenen Verantwortungsbereichs liegen.

    Die plentymarkets GmbH ist nur der Betreiber der Plattform „plentyMarketplace“. Sie ist hinsichtlich der Plugins oder weiterer Beratungs- und Dienstleistungsangebote nicht Anbieter (wenn nicht ausdrücklich anders angegeben).

    Gleich aus welchen Rechtsgründen haften der Anbieter und die plentymarkets GmbH nur für Schäden, die vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig verursacht wurden, oder sofern es sich um schuldhaft verursachte Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit handelt, oder bei schuldhafter Verletzung einer wesentlichen vertraglichen Hauptpflicht oder Kardinalpflicht oder im Fall der Nichterfüllung einer Garantie oder falls ein Mangel arglistig verschwiegen wurde. Eine „Kardinalpflicht“ im Sinne dieser Bestimmung ist eine Pflicht des Vertragspartners, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung der Vertragsbeziehung zwischen den Parteien erst möglich macht, deren Verletzung die Erreichung des Vertragszwecks gefährdet und auf deren Einhaltung der Nutzer regelmäßig vertraut.

    Im Fall der Verletzung einer wesentlichen vertraglichen Hauptpflicht oder Kardinalpflicht, die auf einfache Fahrlässigkeit zurückzuführen ist, ist die Haftung der plentymarkets GmbH auf den typischerweise vorhersehbaren Schaden beschränkt.

    Eine weitergehende Haftung der plentymarkets GmbH ist ausgeschlossen. Die Haftung nach dem deutschen Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt von diesen Nutzungsbedingungen unberührt.

  19. Textform

    Diese Vereinbarung ist abschließend. Änderungen der Vereinbarung sind nur wenigstens in Textform möglich. Dies gilt auch für diese Klausel selbst.

  20. Kündigung

    Diese Vereinbarung kann von beiden Vertragsparteien mit einer Frist von einem Monat zum Monatsende schriftlich gekündigt werden. Das Recht zur fristlosen Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund bleibt unberührt.

  21. Anwendbares Recht, Gerichtsstand, Vertragssprache

    Das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen den Parteien und alle Streitigkeiten, die sich aus oder im Zusammenhang mit diesem Vertragsverhältnis ergeben, unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Das Übereinkommen der Vereinten Nationen über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf findet keine Anwendung.

    Sofern es sich bei dem Anbieter und/oder Anzeigen-Auftraggeber um einen Kaufmann, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder um ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen handelt, ist Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus Vertragsverhältnissen zwischen dem Anbieter und der plentymarkets GmbH Kassel.

    Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch. Eine in englischer Sprache bereitgestellte Übersetzung dieser Bedingungen dient nur zur Information. Bei Auslegung der Bedingungen und einzelner Klauseln ist ausschließlich der in deutscher Sprache verfasste Text heranzuziehen.

  22. Salvatorische Klausel

    Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieser Nutzungsbedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon nicht berührt.

Stand: 13.12.2017


Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere weiteren AGB.

AGB des Plugin-Shops Marketplace

AGB der plentymarkets GmbH

Nach oben